Loading

Smake Factory

Point-blank!

Your problem:

You need an embroiderer/printer that implements your orders according to your specifications.

Your solution:

Smake eShop – because we know your problem and we solve it for you!

Textile emroidery / textile printing / textile laser / label / zipOn

Smake® - finishings & textiles (Un)Limited Edition are textiles facing all challenges
your brand is becoming a label. Finished textiles can be used versatile and are perfect advertising media. Personalized textiles and branded articles are being worn with pride – by your employees, customers and fans. This is how your brand turns into a label. We take care that the details are placed and processed perfectly on your articles.
embroidery
Valid reasons for your advertisement
With embroidery we solely trust ourselves. Thanks to our in-house embroidery we define production and quality. The use of cutting-edge embroidery machinery enables big and small quantities with a constantly consistent high quality standard.
print
Printed reasons for companies
Printing must be mastered: regardless of your order volume our high-end machinery for direct digital printing and transfer printing as well as the licensed partner for screen printing garantee consistent quality according tp your own design-specifications.
laser
This is how a brand rememberance is guaranteed
For special tasks we are equpipped especially well. In this case with the most powerful textile laser in all of Germany. A comparable technology is being used by italian luxury brands for the realization of the latest fashion trends. Our creations are highly representable as well.

applications & more
Finishings combined fashionably
For challenging and creative customers we offer emroidery applications and combinations of all sorts of finishings. With the composition of laser, embroidery and print we create unique products that stand out significantly and trendy from the ‚standards’.
label
Most delicate labels for your brand
We turn your brand into a fashionable label. Merchandising textiles can be finished with your individual label. This way your label can be used for most diverse textiles. Due to finest woven works filigree details are possible that , so far, could only be achieved in printing.
ZipOn
This is where one joins with the other in your advertisement
little price , big effect: the extension of zippers offers the wearer a practical use through easy opening and closing. Furthermore and at the same it gets the user in touch with your company in a promotionally effective way on a daily basis. Moreover ZipOn can be used for team labeling , a key ring, a mailing insert or as an access tool for incentives.

For industry customers

This is how easy you can order your employee clothing
b2b.smake.com

Your advantages

  • personalized image clothing starting at 1 piece
  • huge selection, high-end textiles, fantastic price-performance ratio
  • with your own logo and single name (personalization available)
  • no storage costs
  • easily ordered online – delivered fast

This is how easy it is

  • Visit the shop at b2b.smake.com and fill out the registration form.
  • Send us your logo at b2b@smake.com so we can prepare an embroidery- and print file.
  • After a successful registration we will create a user account with your logo deposited there for you. We will send you an e-mail with your Login data.
  • Sign into the Online-Shop and design your personalized clothing at any time.

Lade

Smake Factory

Klartext!

Ihr Problem:

Sie benötigen einen Sticker/Drucker, der Ihre Aufträge nach Ihren Vorgaben umsetzt.

Ihre Lösung:

Smake Factory – denn wir kennen Ihr Problem und haben die Lösung für Sie!

Textilstickerei | Textildruckerei | Textillaser | Label | zipOn

Smake® - VEREDELUNGEN & TEXTILIEN (Un)Limited Edition und allen Herausforderungen gewachsen
Textilien Ihre Marke wird zum Label Veredelte Textilien lassen sich vielseitig einsetzen und sind perfekte Werbeträger. Personalisierte Textilien und gebrandete Artikel werden mit Stolz getragen – von Ihren Mitarbeitern, Kunden und Fans. So wird Ihre Marke zum Label. Wir achten darauf, dass die Details auf den Artikeln hervorragend platziert und verarbeitet sind.
Stick
Stichhaltige Gründe für Ihre Werbung
Bei Stickarbeiten vertrauen wir aus-schließlich uns selbst. Dank unserer hausinternen Stickerei definieren wir Produktion und Qualität. Der Einsatz von hochmodernen Stick-Maschinen ermöglicht große und kleine Stückzahlen mit stets gleichbleibend hohem Qualitätsstandard.
Druck
Gedruckte Argumente für Unternehmen
Drucken muss gekonnt sein: Unabhängig von Ihrem Auftragsvolumen garantieren unsere High-End-Maschinen für Digitaldirektdruck und Transferdruck sowie lizenzierten Partner für Siebdruck gleichbleibende Qualität nach eigenen Design-Vorgaben.
Laser
So prägt sich eine Marke garantiert ein
Für besondere Aufgaben sind wir beson-ders gut ausgerüstet. In diesem Fall mit dem deutschlandweit leistungsstärksten Textillaser. Eine vergleichbare Tech-nologie wird von italienischen Luxus- Marken zur Realisierung der neuesten Modetrends eingesetzt. Auch unsere Kreationen können sich sehen lassen.

Applikationen & mehr
Veredelungen modisch kombiniert
Für anspruchsvolle und kreative Kunden bieten wir Stick-Applikationen und Kombinationen der Veredelungsarten an. Mit der Komposition von Laser, Stick und Druck erschaffen wir einzigartige Produkte, die sich von den ‚Standards‘ wertig und modisch abheben.
Label
Feinste Etiketten für Ihre Marke
Wir machen Ihre Marke zum modischen Label. Merchandising-Textilien können mit Ihrem individuellen Etikett veredelt werden. Dabei kann Ihr Label in den ver-schiedensten Textilien zum Einsatz kommen. Dank feinster Webarbeit sind filigrane Details möglich, die bisher nur im Druck zu erzielen waren.
ZipOn
Hier greift bei Ihrer Werbung eins ins andere
Kleiner Preis, große Wirkung: Die Verlängerung von Reiß- verschlüssen bietet dem Träger einen praktischen Nutzen durch leichteres Öffnen und Schließen. Zudem bringt sie den Nutzer gleichzeitig täglich werbewirksam mit Ihrem Unternehmen in Berührung. Darüber hinaus kann ZipOn als Teamkennzeichnung, Schlüsselanhänger, Mailing-Einlage oder Zugangsinstrument bei Incentives eingesetzt werden.

Für Business-Kunden

So einfach bestellen sie ihre Mitarbeiterbekleidung
b2b.smake.com

Ihre Vorteile

  • Personalisierte Image-Kleidung bereits ab 1 Stück
  • Große Auswahl, hochwertige Textilien, super Preis-Leistung
  • Mit eigenem Logo und Einzelname (Personalisierung möglich)
  • Keine Lagerhaltungskosten
  • Leicht online bestellt – schnell geliefert

So einfach geht’s

  • Besuchen Sie den Shop unter b2b.smake.com und füllen Sie das Registrierungs-Formular aus.
  • Senden Sie uns Ihr Logo an b2b@smake.com, damit wir Ihnen eine Stick- und Druckdatei erstellen können
  • Nach erfolgreicher Registrierung legen wir Ihnen ein Benutzerkonto an und hinterlegen dort Ihr Logo. Wir senden Ihnen eine E-Mail mit Ihren Zugangsdaten.
  • Melden Sie sich im Online-Shop an und gestalten Sie jederzeit Ihre personalisierte Bekleidung.